IFF’s Latest Names

With over 800 of the 1,000+ expected delegates from the festival & agency worlds already confirmed, here are a handful of the latest to sign up…!

IFF Delegates


Welcome to Philipp Styra & Henning Ahrens (All Artists Agency GmbH), Emily Ulman (Always Live), Lars Redin (Amusement AB), Gary Lintott (Artists Touring LTD), James Spence (Atonal Music Agency), Maarten Janssen & Marco Walzel (Avocado Booking), Riccardo Canato (Bagana Music Agency), Kai Lehmann (Cabin Artists), Kate Begani (Crossover Touring), Detlef Kornett (DEAG Deutsche Entertainment AG), Emiel Schaap (Double Vee Concerts), Nikoline Skaarup (DTD Concerts), Alvaro Covoes (Everything Is New), David Jacobs, Jake Kalisch & Olivier Zucker (Festyvent), Jason Ling & Jean Pierre Enderli (Filter Music Group / Filter Booking), Janina Zeller, Malin Kimmich & Marc Hoenack (FKP Scorpio), Agnese Daverio (FMLY Agency), Florian Czok (Goodlive), Sam Perl (Gracia Live), Christoph “Biru” Haller (Gurtenfestival), Panu Hattunen (Ilosaarirock Festival), Goetz Buehler (Jazzahead!), Pelle Thiedemann (Karsten Jahnke Concerts), Bev Burton (Killer B Music), Cesar Andion (Live Nation Spain / The Spanish Wave), Natasha Arciniega (Marshall Live Agency), Barnaby Harrod (Mercury Wheels @ Live Nation / Vida Festival), Alberto Fumagalli & Giammarco Ibatici (Nameless Festival), Martin Jarvis (On Point Touring), David Nguyen (Rock for People), Dougie Wright (Solo Agency), Adam Williams & William Dickins (Sŵn Festival) and Mattias Tell (Viva Sounds).

You can view the full IFF 2023 delegate list by clicking here.