IFF Latest Names

More festival & agency superstars are confirmed for IFF. Here are a handful of those who’ll be there…welcome all!


IFF Delegates


The latest delegates to register for IFF include Declan Forde (Beyond the Pale/Selective Memory), Marius Charles-Rault (Caramba Culture Live), Ben Lodwick & Trevor Swenson (Dynamic Talent International), Alba Martin, Angie Rance, Ben Haslett, Daniel Turner, Jan Bouwhuis, Jason O’Regan & Naomi Palmer (Earth Agency), Kedist Bezabih (Goodlive Artists), Phyllis Belezos (Heliocentric Entertainment), Jaime Hern√°ndez & Patricia Baiges (Houston Party Music), Sebastian Vera (Mallorca Live Festival), Jenny Rylin (My Fish Having Fun AB), Joe Shacklady & Phil Wimble (One Fiinix Live), Anthony Chambon & Emmanuel De Labbey (Opus Live), Laura Homola (Paloznaki Jazzpiknik), Shane Daunt (Progressive Artists), Jonathan Lomax (Solo Agency).